Be the first to know about new shows + get exclusive pre-sale codes by joining the Renfro Valley Country Club

Upcoming Events

    Grid
  • List
  • Calendar
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Renfro Valley Entertainment Center – New Barn
  • Renfro Valley Entertainment Center – Old Barn
    Series
  • Series
  • An Evening With Travis Tritt - Solo Acoustic Tour 2022
  • Event Series
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Admission
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Americana
  • Benefit
  • Bluegrass
  • Blues
  • Circus
  • Classical
  • Comedy
  • Country
  • Cover Band
  • Electronic
  • Food & Drink
  • Gospel
  • Jam
  • Jazz
  • Miscellaneous
  • Miscellaneous
  • Symphony
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
Sat, Aug 06

Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
Fri, Aug 19

Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
Sat, Aug 27

Doors: 6:30pm Show: 7:30pm
Fri, Sept 02

Doors: 6:30pm Show: 7:30pm
Sat, Sept 03

Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
Sat, Sept 10

Doors: 8pm Show: 8pm
Fri, Sept 23

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
Sat, Sept 24

  • with Mark Chesnutt

Doors: 6:30pm Show: 7:30pm
Sat, Oct 15

  • with Aaron Tippin
  • Sammy Kershaw
  • Collin Raye

Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
Sun, Oct 16

  • with Aaron Tippin
  • Sammy Kershaw
  • Collin Raye

Doors: 2pm Show: 3pm
Fri, Nov 04

  • with Official Dailey & Vincent

Doors: 7pm Show: 8pm
Fri, Nov 11

Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
Fri, Nov 18

Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
July 2022 August 2022 September 2022

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm Show: 7pm
October 2022 November 2022